SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS MONDAY, THE 3rd AUGUST, 2015 (15th Session-2nd Sessional Year) (6^{the} Sitting-10th Working Day)

- Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 3:45P.M. Mr. Asad Qaisar, Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the Chair.
- 2. The House offered fateha for the departed soul of those deceased who were passed away in the recent flood throughout the Country.

3. **LEAVE APPLICATIONS.**

The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-

i.	Sardar Ikramullah Khan Gandapur, Minister for Agriculture.	(3 rd to 4 th August, 2015)
ii.	Mr. Shahram Khan,	(3 rd to 8 th August,2015)
	Senior Minister for Health	(* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
iii.	Ms: Dina Naz,	(3 rd August 2015)
	Parliamentary Secretary for Social Welfare.	
iv.	· ·	gust 2015)
	Parliamentary Secretary for Culture	
٧.	Mr. Shakeel Ahmad,	(3 rd August 2015)
	Advisor to Chief Minister for Population Welfare.	
vi.	Ms: Nadia Sher,	(3 rd August 2015)
	Parliamentary Secretary for PHE.	
vii.	Mr. Abdul Haq Khan.	(3 rd August 2015)
	Advisor for Inter Provincial Coordination	
∨iii.	Mr. Iftikhar Ali Mushwani, MPA	(3 rd August 2015)
ix.	Mr. Wajih-uz- Zaman Khan, MPA	(3 rd to 6 th August 2015)
х.	Ms. Romana Jalil, MPA	(3 rd to 4 th August 2015)
xi	Mr. Muhammad Ali Khan Tarkhai, MPA	(3 rd August 2015)
xii.	Sardar Muhammad Idress, MPA	(3 rd August 2015)
xiii.	Mr.Fedrick Azeem, MPA	(whole session)
xiv.	Raja Faisal Zaman, MPA	(3 rd August 2015)
XV.	Mr. Azam Khan Durrani, MPA.	(3 rd August 2015)
xvi.	Ms. Khatoon Bibi, MPA	(3 rd August 2015)
xvii.	Ms. Fozia Bibi, MPA	(3 rd August 2 015)
xviii.	Al Haj Ibrar Hussain,	(3 rd August
xix.	Ms Sobia Shahid, MPA	(3 rd to 7 th August 2015)
XX.	Ms. Uzma Khan, MPA	(whole session)

- **4.** The House deferred List of Business fixed for the day and hold general discussion on Ehtesab by the Ehtesab Commission in the Province, the following Hon'ble Ministers and Members took part:
 - i. Maulana Lutf-urRehman, Ladder of Opposition.
 - ii. Munawar Khan Advocate, MPA
 - iii. Sardar Hussain Babak, MPA.
 - iv. Mr. Jafar Shah, MPA
 - v. Mr. Sheraz Khan, MPA.
 - vi. Mr. Ahmad Khan Bahadur, MPA

- vii. Ms. Anisa Zeb Takhirkheli, MPA
- viii. Mr. Shah Farman, Minister for Public Health Engineering
- ix. Mr. Bakht Baidar, MPA
- x. Mr. Muhammad Atif, Minister for Elementary & Secondary Education.
- xi. Ms. Nighat Orakzai, MPA
- xii. Mr. Babar Khan, MPA
- xiii. Mr. Javed Nasim, MPA
- xiv. Malik Qasim Khan Khattak, Minister for Prisons
- xv. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha, MPA

5. SUSPENSION OF RULE 14(1) UNDER RULE 240

- Up on the motion of Mr. Shukat Yousaf Zai, MPA, the House suspended rule 14(1) under rule 240 and re-nominated o panel of Chairmen consisting of the following members, any one of whom may preside at a meeting of the Assembly in the absence of the Speaker and Deputy Speaker:-
 - (1) Ms. Anisa Zeb Takhirkheli, MPA
 - (2) Mr. Shaukat Yousaf Zai, MPA
 - (3) Mr. Muhammad Arif Ahmad, Zai, MPA
 - (4) Mr. Shah Hussain Khan, MPA
- 6. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 03:00 PM OF TUESDAY, THE 4th AUGUST, 2015.