# SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS FRIDAY, THE 11<sup>th</sup> March, 2016 (16<sup>th</sup> Session-3<sup>rd</sup> Sessional Year) (35<sup>th</sup> Sitting-68<sup>th</sup> Working Day)

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 2:34 P.M. Ms. Meher Taj Roghani, Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair.

## 2. **LEAVE APPLICATIONS.**

The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-

i.	Ms. Anisa Zeb Tahirkheli.	(11 <sup>th</sup> March, 2016)
ii.	Minister for Labour and Minerals Mr. Shah Muhammad Khan.	(11 <sup>th</sup> March, 2016)
	Special Assistant for Transport	
iii.	Raja Faisal Zaman	(11 <sup>th</sup> March, 2016)
iv.	Al Haj Ibrar Hussain,	(11 <sup>th</sup> March, 2016)
٧.	Mst: Nadia Sher.	(11 <sup>th</sup> March, 2016)
	Parliamentary Secretary for Populat	ion Welfare
vi.	Ms. Dina Naz,	(11 <sup>th</sup> March, 2016)
٧1.	Parliamentary Secretary for Social W	
	Talliamentary secretary for secial vi	Charc
∨ii.	Ms. Nargis,	(11th March, 2016)
	Parliamentary Secretary for PR&S	
∨iii.	Haji Qalandar Khan Lodhi,	(11th March, 2016)
	Minister for Food	,
ix.	Mr. Ikram Ullah Khan Gandapore	(11th March, 2016)
	Advisor to Chief Minister for Agricult	•
х.	Mr. Saleh Muhammad,	(11th March, 2016)
xi.	Mr. Azizullah Khan,	(11th March, 2016)
xii.	Mr. Fazal Hakim,	(11th March, 2016)
xiii.	Mr. Muhibullah Khan,	(11 <sup>th</sup> March, 2016)
7.111.	Special Assistant for Livestock, Fisher	
xiv.	Mr. Akbar Ayub Khan,	(11th March, 2016)
7.I V .	Advisor to Chief Minister for C & W	(11 /VIGICII, 2010)
XV.	Mr. Khaliq-ur- Rehman,	(11th March, 2016)
^ ٧ •	Parliamentary Secretary for P &D	(11" March, 2010)
	raniamentary secretary toler &D	

## 3. PANEL OF CHAIRMEN.

In pursuance of Rule 14(1) of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure & Conduct of Business Rules, 1988, the following Honorable Members were nominated by Mr. Speaker in order of precedence in the Panel of Chairmen:-

- 1. Mr. Mehmood Jan, MPA
- 2. Ms. Meraj Hamayun, MPA
- 3. Ms. Uzma Khan, MPA
- 4. Syed Jafar Shah, MPA

#### 4. COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS

In pursuance of Rule 116(1) of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure & Conduct of Business Rules, 1988, the following Honorable Members were nominated under the Chairmanship of Ms. Meher Taj Roghani, Deputy Speaker to the Committee on Petitions:-

- 1. Mr. Yaseen Khalil, MPA
- 2. Ms. Meraj Hamayun, MPA
- 3. Ms. Naseem Hayat, MPA
- 4. Ms. Amna Sardar, MPA
- 5. Mr. Fazal Shahkoor, MPA
- Mr. Fakhr-e-Azam Wazir, MPA

## 5. Announcement

معززارا كين اسمبلي!

آپ کی اطلاع کے لئے عرض ہے کہ ہاؤس میں (E-Governance) کے تحت تمام میز وں پر کمپیوٹرز نصب کردیئے گئے ہیں پراجیک کا با قاعدہ آغاز انشا،االلہ آپ کی اطلاع کے لئے عرض ہے کہ ہاؤس میں (جی کے 10 کو تمام آئندہ اجلاس سے ہوگا لیکن آپ کی تربیت کی خاطر موجودہ اجلاس سے ہی ابتدائی طور پر کارر وائی عمل میں لائی جارہی ہے اس سلیلے میں بروز پیر 14 مارچ تا 3 بجے تک منعقد ہوگا۔ آپ تمام ممبر ان سے گزارش ہے کہ اس ٹریننگ پرو گرام میں شرکت فرمائیں تا کہ آئندہ آپ اس مہولت سے بہتر استفادہ حاصل کر سکیں۔

#### 6. PRIVILEGE MOTION.

Privilege Motion No. 90 of Dr. Amjad Ali, Special Assistant to C.M for Housing was taken up and referred to the Standing Committee No. 01 on Procedure & Conduct of Business Rules, Privileges & Implementation of Government Assurances.

### 7. CALL ATTENTION NOTICE.

- Calling attention notice no. 700 of Mr. Sahibzada Sanaullah, MPA was taken up and referred to the Standing Committee No. 10 on Finance Department.
- Calling attention notice no. 701 of Mr. Fakhr-e-Azam Wazir, MPA was taken up and Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani, Minister for Higher Education made statement on it.
- 8. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 03:00 P.M OF MONDAY, THE 14th MARCH, 2016.