SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF WEDNESDAY, THE 5TH AUGUST, 2020

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 03:46 P.M. Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani, Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair.

2. LEAVE APPLICATIONS. The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members for the period mentioned against their name:-

i. Mr. Bahadur Khan, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
ii. Mr. Zahoor Shakir,Special Assistant	
to Chief Minister for Auquaf	(5th August, 20200
iii. Ms. Sumaia bibi, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
iv. Mr. Aqib ullah Khan, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
v. Mr. Rangez Ahmad, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
vi. Mr. Wazir Zada,Special Assistant	
vii. to Chief Minister for Minorities Affairs	(5TH August, 2020)
viii. Sardar Aurangzib Nalotha, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
ix. Ms. Momina Basit, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
x. Ms. Maria Fatima, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xi. Mr. Babar Saleem Swati, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xii. Mr. Zubair Khan, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xiii. Nawabzada Farid Salahuddin , MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xiv. Ms. Shahida Waheed, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xv. Ms. Madiha Nisar, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xvi.Ms. Aisha Naeem, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xvii. Mr. Fazal Hakeem, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xviii. Mr. Jamshed Khan Momand, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xix. Mr. Muhammad Riaz Shaheen, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xx. Mufti Obaid ur Rehman, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xxi. Mr. Shakeel Bashir, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
xxii.Mr. Laik Muhammad Khan, MPA	(5TH August, 2020)
	ACTION TO BE

ACTION TO BE TAKEN

BY CHAMBER OFFICER

3. DISCUSSION ON EXPLOITATION AND ATROCITIES COMMITTED AGAINST THE OPPRESSED PEOPLE OF ILLEGAL OCCUPIED KASHMIR BY INDIA.

The following Honorable members took part in the discussion:-

- 1. Mr. Khushdil Khan, MPA;
- 2. Mr. Taimur Saleem Khan Jhagra, Minister for finance;
- 3. Ms. Naeema Kishwar, MPA;
- 4. Mr. Hisham Inamullah Khan, Minister for Social Welfare;
- 5. Ms.Nighat Yasmin Orakzai, MPA;
- 6. Mr. Wilson wazir, MPA;
- 7. Mr. Ranjeet Singh, MPA;
- 8. Mr. Ravi Kumar, MPA;
- 9. Mr. Bilawal Afridi, MPA;
- 10. Mr. Laiqat ali khan, MPA;
- 11. Malak Badshah Saleh, MPA;
- 12. Mr. Shafi Ullah, MPA;

13. Ms. Rehana Ismail, MPA;

- 14. Mr. Anwar Zeb Khan, MPA;
- 15. Mr. Waqar Ahmad Khan, MPA;
- 16. Mr. Muhammad Abdul Salam, MPA;

17. Ms. Humaira Khatoon, MPA;

18. Mr. Sultan Muhammad Khan, Minstar for Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights delivered concluding speech.

4. RESOLUTION. Mr. Sultan Muhammad Khan, Minister for Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human, Rights and Mr. Khushdil Khan Advocate, MPA have moved joint Resolution, condemning exploitation and atrocities of Indian Government on innocent kashmiries of illegally occupied Jammu and Kashmir which was **unanimously adopted by the House.**

5. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 10:00 A.M OF FRIDAY, THE 7TH AUGUST, 2020.