

۲۰ تلاوت کلام پاک و ترجب
۲۰ وقف سوالات: - درج ذیل سوالات کے جوابات دیے محب میں گے، -



8۔ جناب وزیرص احب برائے صحت " خمیسبر پحن تونخوامیٹ یکل ٹرانسپلانٹ مین ریگولیٹ رکی (ترمیمی) بل محب رہے۔ 2021ء "ایوان مسیں پیش کریں گے۔

(2) نمب 1974 منحب نب محت رم، بصبيرت بي بي صباحب ، يُركن صوبا كي التمب لي **(كايي منسلك ہے)**۔

9۔ جناب وزیر صاحب برائے محنت " خسیبر پخت تو نخوا پیچلا سین سوسٹ ل سیکیورٹی بل محب رہے 2021ء "ایوان مسیں پیش کریں گے۔

10۔ جناب وزیراعلٰی صباحب " خسیبر پ**حن تونخواسنٹینسنگ بل محب رہے۔202**1ء "ایوان مسیں پیش کریں گے۔

11۔ جناب وزیراعلٰی صاحب، " خ<mark>سیبر پحنتونخوار جسٹر لیشن برائے گودام بل محب ریہ 2021ء</mark>" کوفوری طور پر زیر غورلانے کے لئے تحسریک پیش کریں گے۔(بل ہذاسے متعسلق محت مہ مسیکی اور کزئی صاحب م^ر کن صوبائی اسم سبلی کے ترامیم منسلک ہیں)۔

12۔ جناب دزیراعلی صباحب، " خسیبر پح**نتونخوار جسٹر لیشن برائے گودام بل محب رپ 2021ء**" کویاسس کرنے کے لئے تحسر یک پیش کریں گے۔

13۔ جناب ثہ ہواد حنان صباحب، ایم پی اے/چیسرٔ مسین ، محبل قتائم۔ نمب ر06 برائے محسکمہ اوت اف، اسمبلی قواعبد کے قتاعبدہ(1)185 کے تحت محبل طذا سے متعبلق رپورٹ کی پیش کرنے کی مدت مسیں تو مسیح کے لئے تحسیر یک پیش کریں گے۔

14۔ جناب شاہ داد حنان صاحب، ایم پی اے /چیئر مسین محسک قتائم۔ نمب ر06 برائے محسکمہ اوق اف محسک طذامے متعسلق رپورٹ ایوان مسیں پیش کریں گے۔

15۔ جناب شاہ داد حنان صاحب، ایم پی اے /چسیئر مسین محسک وت ائم۔ نمب ر 06 برائے محسکمہ اوف اف تحسریک پیش کریں گے کہ محسک طذا سے متعسلق رپورٹ منظور کی حسابے۔

16۔ جناب وزیربلدیات صاحب، السیکشن کمیشن آف پاکستان کی سالان پر انج سال 2020ء کوایوان مسیں پیش کریں گے۔

--- کیر ٹری

صوبائی اسمب کی خسیبر پخت تونخوا

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA LIST OF BUSINESS Tuesday, the 3rd August, 2021 at 02:00 P.M.

1. Recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Translation.

2. Question Hour: The following questions will be taken-up for reply,-

<u>S#</u>	Question #	<u>MPA</u>	<u>Department</u>	<u>S# Q .#</u>	<u>MPA</u>	<u>Department</u>
(1)	12601	Ms. Shagufta Malik	Establishment	(6) 12773	Mr. Salahuddin	Home
(2)	12624	Ms. Nighat	Health	(7) 12826	Mr. Khushdil Khan	Planning &
		Yasmeen Orakzai			Advocate	Development
(3)	12750	Mr. Nisar Ahmad	Health	(8) 13050	Mr. Siraj ud Din	Home
(4)	12751	Ms. Rehana Ismail	Health	(9) 13093	Mr. Inayatullah	Home
(5)	12756	Ms. Humaira Khatoon	Health	(10)13173	Ms. Sobia Shahid	Home

3. Leave applications of the Honorable Members. (if any)

4. Announcement from the Chair. (if any)

5. Privilege Motions. (if any)

6. Adjournment Motions. (if any)

- 7. The following Call Attention Notices will be taken-up,-
 - (a) No. 1961 of Mr. Ikhtiyar Wali, MPA. (Copy enclosed)
 - (b) No. 1974 of Ms. Baserat Bibi, MPA. (Copy enclosed)

8. The Honorable Minister for Health will introduce "the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Medical Transplantation Regulatory Authority (Amendment) Bill, 2021" in the House.

9. The Honorable Minister for Labour will introduce "the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Employees Social Security Bill, 2021" in the House.

10. The Honorable Chief Minister will introduce "the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Sentencing Bill, 2021" in the House.

11. The Honorable Chief Minister will move that "the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Registration of Godowns Bill, 2021" may be taken into consideration at once.(Proposed amendments of Ms. Nighat Yasmin Orakzai, MPA are enclosed)

12. The Honorable Chief Minister will move that "the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Registration of Godowns Bill, 2021" may be passed.

13. Mr. Shahdad Khan, MPA/Chairman of Standing Committee No. 06 on Auqaf will move a motion under sub rule (1) of Rule 185 of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure and Conduct of Business Rules, 1988 that the time for presentation of the report of the Standing Committee may be extended till date.

14. Mr. Shahdad Khan, MPA/Chairman of Standing Committee No. 06 on Auqaf will present the report of the Standing Committee in the House.

15. Mr. Shahdad Khan, MPA/Chairman of Standing Committee No. 06 on Auqaf will move that the report of Standing Committee may be adopted.

16. The Minister for Local Government will lay the Election Commission of Pakistan Annual Report 2020 in the House.

Secretary,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa