SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS THURSDAY,

THE 27TH JUNE, 2019

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 02:30 P.M. Mr. Mahmood Jan, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair.

2. LEAVE APPLICATION: The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-

i. Mr. Taimoor Saleem Khan Jaghra, Minister for Finance. (27th June, 2019)

ii. Ms. Nadia Sher Khan, MPA (27th June, 2019)

iii. Mr. Fakhr e Jehan Khan, MPA (27th June, 2019)

iv. Ms. Momina Basit, MPA (27th June, 2019)

v. Mr. Abdul Salam Khan, MPA (27th June, 2019)

vi. Mr. Ishtiaq Urmarr, Minister for Environment. (27th June, 2019)

vii. Muhammad Arif, MPA (27th June, 2019)

viii. Ms. Samar Bilour, MPA (27th June, 2019)

3. **GENERAL DISCUSSION ON SUPPLEMENTARY BUDGET.** The following Honorable Members took part in the discussion,-

- 1. Mr. Shakeel Basheer Umarzai, MPA
- 2. Ms. Shagufta Malik, MPA
- 3. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha, MPA
- 4. Mr. Waqar Ahmad Khan, MPA
- 5. Mr. Nazir Ahmad Abbasi, MPA
- 6. Ms. Nighat Yasmeen Orakzai, MPA
- 7. Mr. Inayatullah, MPA
- 8. Mr. Khushdil Khan, MPA
- 9. Mr. Laiq Muhammad Khan, PA
- 10. Salahuddin Khan, MPA
- 11. Sahibzada Sanaullah, MPA
- 12. Sardar Hussain Babak, MPA
- 13. Mr. Sultan Muhammad Khan, Minister for Law.
- 14. Mian Nisar Gul, MPA
- 15. Maulana Lutf ur Rehman, MPA
- 16. Mr. Bahadar Khan, MPA
- 17. Mr. Faisalzeb Khan, MPA
- 18. Mr. Hidayat ur Rehman, MPA
- 19. Ms. Husmaira Khatoon, MPA

20. Mr. Sharam Khan, Minister for Local Government responded to the points raised by the Honorable Members.

4. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 10:00 A.M OF FRIDAY, THE 28TH JUNE, 2019.