SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS MONDAY, THE 20TH JUNE, 2022

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 02:39 P.M. Mr. Mahmood Jan, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair whereas later half of the sitting presided over by Mr. Muhammad Idrees, MPA/Chairman from the Panel of Chairmen.

- **2. LEAVE APPLICATIONS.** The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-
- i. Mr. Inayat Ullah (20th to 28th June, 2022)
- ii. Mr. Shafi Ullah Khan (20th June, 2022)
- iii. Mr. Faisal Amin Gandapur (20th June, 2022)
- iv. Mr. Mohibullah Khan (20th June, 2022)
- v. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha (20th June, 2022)
- vi. Mr. Arif Ahmadzai (20th June, 2022)
- vii. Sahibzada Sanaullah (20th June, 2022)
- viii. Mr. Jamshid Khan Mohmand (20th to 24th June, 2022)
- ix. Mr. Asif Khan (20th June, 2022)
- x. Ms. Rabia Basri (20th June, 2022)
- xi. Sardar Muhammad Yusaf Zaman (20th June, 2022)
- xii. Mufti Ubaid-ur-Rehman (20th June, 2022)
- xiii. Muhammad Riaz Khan (20th June, 2022)

ACTION TO BE TAKEN BY CHAMBER OFFICER

- 3. <u>GENERAL DISCUSSION ON ANNUAL BUDGET FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2022-23.</u> The House resumed discussion on the annual budget in which the following Honorable Members participated:-
- i. Ms. Shagufta Malik, MPA

- ii. Mr. Mian Nisar Gul, MPA
- iii. Mr. Ranjeet Singh, MPA
- iv. Mr. Khushdil Khan Advocate, MPA
- v. Mr. Shakeel Basheer Khan, MPA
- vi. Ms. Shahida Waheed, MPA
- vii. Mr. Sher Azam Wazir, MPA
- viii. Mr. Faisal Zeb Khan, MPA
- ix. Muhammad Shafiq, MPA
- x. Ms. Nighat Yasmeen Orakzai, MPA
- xi. Mr. Wilson Wazir, MPA
- xii. Mr. Naseerullah Khan, MPA
- xiii. Mr. Deedar Khan, MPA
- xiv. Mr. Ghazi Ghazan Jamal, MPA
- xv. Mr. Anwarzeb Khan, Minister for Zakat.
- **4. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 02:00 P.M OF TUESDAY, THE 21ST JUNE, 2022.**