SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS MONDAY, THE 27[™] JUNE, 2022

Proceedings of the House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by its Urdu translation at 02:46 P.M. Mr. Mahmood Jan, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the chair.

- 2. <u>LEAVE APPLICATIONS.</u> The House granted leave to the following Honorable Members:-
- i. Mr. Sardar Khan (27th June, 2022)
- ii. Sahibzada Sanaullah (27th June, 2022)
- iii. Haji Qalandar Khan Lodhi (27th June, 2022)
- iv. Mr. Ameer Farzand Khan (27th June, 2022)
- v. Mr. Abdul Kareem Khan (27th June, 2022)
- vi. Dr. Amjad Ali (27th June, 2022)
- vii. Mr. Bilawal Afridi (27th June to 1st July, 2022)
- viii. Ms. Sajida Hanif (27th June, 2022)
- ix. Mr. Tufail Anjum (27th June, 2022)
- x. Mufti Ubaid Ur Rehman (27th June, 2022)

ACTION TO BE TAKEN BY CHAMBER OFFICER

- 3. <u>GENERAL DISCUSSION ON SUPPLEMENTARY BUDGET FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2021-22.</u> The following Honorable Members took part in the discussion:-
- i. Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Zaman, MPA
- ii. Mr. Khushdil Khan, MPA
- iii. Ms. Naeema Kishwar, MPA
- iv. Mr. Lutf-ur-Rehman, MPA
- v. Mr. Sardar Hussain Babak, MPA

vi. Mr. Sharam Khan Tarakai, Minister for Elementary & Secondary Education.

vii. Ms. Humaira Khatoon, MPA

viii. Ms. Nighat Yasmeen Orakzai, MPA

ix. Ms. Rehana Ismail, MPA

x. Ms. Aisha Banno, MPA

xi. Ms. Shagufta Malik, MPA

xii. Mr. Ahmad Kundi, MPA

xiii. Mr. Munawar Khan Advocate, MPA

xiv. Mr. Bahadar Khan, MPA

xv. Hafiz Isam Ud Din, MPA

xvi. Mr. Mir Kalam Khan, MPA

xvii. Mr. Iqbal Wazir, MPA

xviii. Mr. Taimoor Saleem Khan Jhagra, Minister for Finance concluded the discussion.

4. THE SITTING WAS ADJOURNED TILL 02:00 P.M OF TUESDAY, THE $28^{\text{\tiny TH}}$ JUNE, 2022.