

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No .PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/legis-I/R:No.04/2013/293 Dated Peshawar, the 03 /07/2013.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Finance Department.

Subject: - RESOLUTION NO.04 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir.

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its meeting held on 02-07-2013 has adopted unanimously the following Resolution No.04 moved by Mr. Zareen Gul, Member Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

"چونکہ ضلع تور غر کے سرکار ی ملاز مین کی تنخواہوں کے حصول اور عوام کے لئے ضلع تورغر میں نیشل بینک آف پاکستان کی کوئی برانچ نہ ہونے سے انتمائی مشکلات کا سامناہے۔ حکومت لہدایہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفار ش کرتی ہے کہ وہ وفاقی کہے اس امر کی سفار ش کرے کہ ضلعی ہید کوار ٹرجد باء ، تحصيل ہيد کوار ٹر کندر حسن ز کی ادر میر ہداخیل میں نیشل بینک آف پاکستان کی برانچوں کا قیام عمل میں لایا جائے۔''

Yours faithfully,

(JEHANZEB KHAN)

Assistant Secretary-VI.

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I/R No. (04)/2013/294-313 Dated 3 /07/2013.

- Copy of the above is forwarded for necessary action/information to:-
 - Mr. Zareen Gul, MPA/ Mover. 1.
 - 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
 - 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
 - 4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
 - 5. The Secretary, Senate Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.
 - The Federal Minister for Finance, Islamabad. 6.
 - The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Finance, Islamabad. 7.
 - 8. The Federal Minister for Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
 - The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice Parliamentary Affair, 9. Islamabad.
 - 10. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
 - The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 11.
 - 12. The Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
 - The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 13.
 - The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Lahore, 14. Karachi, Quetta.
 - The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad. 15.
 - The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit. 16.
 - The President, National Bank of Pakistan, Islamabad. 17.
 - The Regional Chief, National Bank of Pakistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 18. Peshawar.
 - The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 19.
 - The Special/Director (I.T) Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 20.

Assistant Sectetary-VI, Provincial Asserration of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa