



PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/L-I(R)/2013. 5860 Dated Peshawar, the 13/09/2013

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Information and Public Relation, Department.

Resolution No. 139 Adopted by the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Dear Sir/Madam.

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its meeting held on 12-09-2013 has been adopted unanimously the following Resolution No. 139 moved by Mst. Uzma Khan, Member Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

چونکہ کچھ عرصہ پہلے پاکستان ٹیلی ویژن سے کئی سالوں سے نماز عشاء کیلئے اذان دی جاتی تھی لیکن اب نامعلوم وجوہات کی بناء پراذان دینابند کی گئ ہے جولاالہ الااللہ محمد الرسول اللہ کے نام سے حاصل کی گئی ملک خداداد کی عوام اور اسلام کے ساتھ زیادتی ہے۔ چونکہ پاکستان ٹیلی ویژن عوام کے بیسوں سے چلتا ہے۔ جس کیلئے ملک بھر کے عوام سے ہر مہینے بحلی کے بلوں میں 35رویے بطور ٹیلی ویژن فیس وصول کی جاتی ہے۔

لہذا یہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ وہ وفاقی حکومت سے اس امرکی سفارش کرے کہ ملک کے تمام سر کاری وغیر سر کاری الیکٹر انکس میڈیا / ٹی وی چینلزیریانچ وقت کی نمازوں کے لئے مقرر وقت پر اذان نشر کرنے کی ہدایت کی حائے۔ تاکہ ملک بھر میں اسلامی اقدار کی فروغ ہوسکے۔

Yours faithfully,

(INAMULLAH KHAN) Assistant Secretary-VII,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2013/5861-80 Dated 13 /09/2013.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

Mst. Uzma Khan, MPA 1.

2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.

The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad. 3.

4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan Islamabad.

5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

6. The Federal Minister for information, Islamabad.

7. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Information Division, Islamabad.

8. The Federal Minister for Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Islamabad

The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs 9. Division, Islamabad.

10. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 11.

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Law, Parliamentary 12. Affairs and Human Rights Department.

The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 13.

- The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 14.
- The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, at Lahore, 15. Karachi, and Quetta.
- The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad. 16.

The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit. 17.

The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 18.

- 19. The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- The P.S to Minister for Information and Public Relation, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 20.

Assistant Secretary-VII,
Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa