

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2014/10369 Dated Peshawar, th 31/10/2014.

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Home and Tribal Affairs Department.

Subject:

RESOLUTION NO. 638 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir.

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 29-10-2014 has unanimously passed the following Resolution No. 638 moved by Mr. Shaukat Ali Yousaf Zai, Member Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

مشتر کہقر ار داد یہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ وہ مرکزی حکومت سے اس امر کی سفارش کرے کہ خیبر پختونخوا کے تمام اضلاع میں لو گوں کے لئے قومی شناختی کارڈ کے حصول کا مسئلہ عگین صور تحال اختیار کر چکا ہے خصوصاً جب Renewal کے لئے در خواست دی جاتی ہے توشناختی کارڈ بلاوجہ بلاک کر دیا جاتا ہے اور پھر لوگ سال پاسال روتے رہتے ہیں جبکہ عام آ دمی کے لئے تو دوبارہ شناختی کارڈ کا حصول ناممکن ہوتا حارہاہے جس پر صوبے کے عوام کو تشویش کا اظہار ہے وفاقی حکومت نادرا کوہدایت کرے کہ وہ ضروری معلومات حاصل کرنے کے بعد شناختی کارڈ کی تحدید کاطریقہ کارمزید آسان اور سہل

بنائے۔

Yours faithfully.

(INAMULLAH KHAN)

Assistant Secretary-VII, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2014/103 70-89 Dated 3 1 /10/2014.

- Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-
- 1. Mr. Shaukat Ali Yousaf Zai, MPA
- 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Federal Minister for Interior, Interior Division, Islamabad.
- 7. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Interior Division, Islamabad.
- The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary 8. Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 9. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 10. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Chairman, NADRA, Islamabad.
- 12. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 13.
- The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, at 14. Lahore, Karachi, and Quetta. 15.
- The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad 16.
- The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit 17.
- The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 18.
- The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- The General Manager, NADRA, Hayatabad, Peshawar. 19. 20.
- The P.S to Minister for Home and Tribal Affairs, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Assistant Secretary-VII,