

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2015/5/78 Dated Peshawar, the _____ /09/2015.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Elementary and Secondary Education, Department.

Subject:

JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 702 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 07-09-2015 has unanimously passed the following Joint Resolution No. 702 moved by Mr. Inayat Ullah, Senior Minister for Local Government, Elections & Rural Development Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Mr. Shah Ram Khan, Senior Minister for Health Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Mr. Saeed Gul, Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Maulana Mufti Fazal Ghafoor, Syed Jaffar Shah, Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha and Ms. Nighat Orakzai, Members Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

مشتر کہ قرار داد ہرگاہ کہ بحیثیت مسلمان ہم اللہ رب العالمین کو واحد لاشریک اور محمد الرسول اللہ صلی اللہ علیہ والہ وسلم کو خاتم النبین سبحتے ہیں چونکہ ختم نبوت کاعقیدہ ہمارے ایمان کا حصہ ہے۔ اور اس کا دفاع ہمار اایمانی فریصنہ ہے اور آئین پاکستان نے بھی اس کو مکمل تحفظ فراہم کیا ہے اس لئے نسل نوکو ختم نبوت کی ضرورت واہمیت کی عنوان سے باخبر رکھنے کے لئے یہ ہمارے نصاب تعلیم کا حصہ ہونا چاہئے لہذا یہ صوبائی اسمبلی صوبائی کے محمت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ ختم نبوت کے عنوان سے نصاب تعلیم میں مضامین شامل کی جائیں۔

(AMJAD ALI)
Assistant Secretary-IX,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2015/5/73-9 Dated 9/09/2015.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information and necessary action to:

1. Mr. Inayat Ullah, Senior Minister for Local Government, Elections & Rural Development Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

2. Mr. Shah Ram Khan, Senior Minister for Health Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

- 3. Mr. Saeed Gul, Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 4. Maulana Mufti Fazal Ghafoor, Member Provincial Assembly.

5. Syed Jaffar Shah, Member Provincial Assembly.

6. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha, Member Provincial Assembly.

7. Ms. Nighat Orakzai, Member Provincial Assemblly.

- 8. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 9. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 10. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 11. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 12. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights Department.
- 15. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 16. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 17. The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 18. The P.S to Minister for Elementary and Secondary Education, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary-IX,
Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.