

f

0

S

\$

nl

ial

ci

Ci

ssi

A



To,

## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2015/8550 Dated Peshawar, the 13 /10/2015.

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,

Local Government, Elections and Rural Development Department.

Subject:

JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 713 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL

ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir,

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 09-10-2015 has unanimously passed the following Joint Resolution No. 713 moved by Mr. Shaukat Ali Yousaf Zai, and Syed Jaffar Shah, Members Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa:-

چونکہ اس وقت لاکھوں پاکستانی روز گار کے سلسلے میں بیرونی ممالک مقیم ہیں لیکن ان کو ووٹ کے حق سے محروم رکھا گیاہے جو کہ سراسرزبادتی اور انصاف کے اصولوں کے منافی ہے۔ للذابية اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ وہ وفاتی حکومت سے اس امرکی سفارش کرے کہ بیرونی ملک مقیم پاکستانیوں کوآئندہ انتخابات میں ووٹ ڈالنے کا حق دیاجائے۔

Yours faithfully,

(ASADULLAH KHAN)

Assistant Secretary-X,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhturkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2015/\_\_835/-7/\_Dated\_15\_/10/2015.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to: Mr. Shaukat Ali Yousaf Zai, Member Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 1.

Syed Jaffar Shah, Member Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 2.

The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad. 3.

The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad. 4.

The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad. 5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad. 6.

The Federal Minister for Overseas Pakistanis, Islamabad. 7.

The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Ministry of Labour, Manpower, & 8. Overseas Pakistanis, Islamabad.

The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary 9. Affairs Division, Islamabad.

The Chief Election Commission of Pakistan, Islamabad. 10.

The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 11.

The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 12.

The Provincial Election Commission, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar. 13.

The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 14.

The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

15. The Secretary Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Lahore, 16. Karachi, and Quetta.

The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffarabad.

17. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit 18.

The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 19.

The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber 20. Pakhtunkhwa.

The P.S to Minister for Local Government, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. 21.

Assistant Secretary-X,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa