

## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2016/1663

Dated Peshawar, the 1/05/2016.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Elementary and Secondary Education, Department.

Subject:

JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 765 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir,

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 25-05-2016 has unanimously passed the following Joint Resolution No. 765 moved by Ms. Aamna Sardar, Sardar Hussain Babak, Munawar Khan, Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha and Ms. Meraj Hamayun Khan, Members Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

ہر گاہ کہ محکمہ تعلیم صوبے میں تعلیمی ضروریات، سہولیات اور بچوں کو مفت اور لاز می تعلیم کے حوالے سے ضلعی سطح پر رپورٹ تیار کی جاتی ہے۔

. لہذا یہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ مذکورہ رپورٹ ضلع کی بجائے حلقہ کی سطح پر بنایا جائے تاکہ حلقہ ممبران اور عوام کے لئے آسانی ہو۔

Yours faithfully,

(KHALID SHAHEEN) Assistant Secretary-III,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2016/16634-55 Dated 27 /05/2016.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Aamna Sardar, MPA
- 2. Mr. Sardar Hussain Babak, MPA
- 3. Mr. Munawar Khan, MPA
- 4. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha, MPA
- 5. Ms. Meraj Hamayun Khan, MPA
- 6. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 7. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 8. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 9. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 10. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 12. The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights Department.
- 13. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 15. The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 16. The P.S to Minister for Elementary and Secondary Education, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary-III,
Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.