

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2016//7379

Dated Peshawar, the 6/06/2016.

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,

Home and Tribal Affairs Department.

Subject:

RESOLUTION NO. 776 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL

ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir,

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 25-05-2016 has unanimously passed the following Resolution No. 776 moved by Mr. Inayat Ullah Khan, Senior Minister for Local Government Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,

یہ اسمبلی جماعت اسلامی بنگلہ دیش کے امیر مطبع الرحمٰن نظامی کے بھانسی کی شدید مذمت کرتی ہے اور قرار دیتی ہے کہ بنگلہ دیش کومت ہندوستان کی ایماء پر اپنے سیاسی مخالفین بدترین انتقام کا نشانہ بنارہی ہے۔ بنگلہ دیش حکومت ہندوستان کی ایماء پر اپنے سیاسی مخالفین بدترین انتقام کا نشانہ بنارہی ہے۔ بنگلہ دیش حکومت کے تحت جنگ سے متعلق تمام رنجشوں کو بھلانے کا فیصلہ ہوا تھااور کھا گیا تھا کہ کسی طرح کا کوئی بھی مقدمہ نہیں چلایاجائے گا۔ بنگلہ دیش حکومت نے 45سال بعد گڑھے مردے کھود پر انے جنگ کی زخمیں تازہ کردی ہے اس لئے ہم مرکزی حکومت سے مطالبہ کرتے ہیں کہ وہ اس مسئلہ پر بین الاقوامی سطح پر تمام فور مزکی اندر موثر آ واز اٹھانے اور اس معاملے کو بین الاقوامی عدالت انصاف میں بھی اٹھائے کیونکہ یہ ساری کارروائی نگلہ دیش حکومت نے ایک خود ساختہ جنگی جرائم کے ٹریبونل سے کئے ہیں۔ نیز حکومت دفتر خارجہ کو بھی سخت ہدایت جاری کریں کہ وہ اپنے سفارتی مشن کے ذریعے سے یہ مسئلہ موثر طور پر اٹھائے مزید برآں برادراسلامی ملک ترک خارجہ کو بھی سخت ہدایت جاری کریں کہ وہ اپنے سفارتی تعلقات بنگلہ دیش کے ساتھ منقطع کرے۔

Yours faithfully,

(INAMULLAH KHAN) Assistant Secretary-VI,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

- 1. Mr. Inayat Ullah Khan, Senior Minister for Local Government Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,
- 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs, Islamabad.
- 7. The Federal Minister for Interior, Interior Division, Islamabad.
- 8. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Foreign Affair, Islamabad.
- 9. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Ministry of Interior, Islamabad.
- 10. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 11. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 12. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 15. The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Lahore, Karachi, and Quetta.
- 16. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad
- 17. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit.
- 18. The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 19. The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 20. The P.S to Minister for Home and Tribal Affairs, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

