

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA



To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Information and Public Relation Department.

Subject: <u>JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 777 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL</u> <u>ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA</u>.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 25-05-2016 has unanimously passed the following Resolution No. 777 moved by Mr. Javed Naseem, Mr. Muhammad Ali, Mr. Sultan Muhammad, Mr. Mehmood Jan, Syed Jaffar Shah, Mr. Shah Hussain Khan, Mr. Abdul Sattar Khan, and Ms. Nighat Orakzai, Member's Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

خیبر پختو نخوااسمبلی ملک کے سب سے بڑے میڈیا ہاوس بول میڈیا گروپ پر پابندی اور بندش پر تشویش کا اظہار کرتی ہے خیبر پختو نخوااسمبلی بول میڈیا کے خلاف غیر قانونی اقدامات کے خاتنے کا مطالبہ کرتی ہے۔ بول نیوز کی بندش سے تین ہزار سے زائد ملاز مین اور ان کے اہل خانہ سے روزگار چھین لیا گیا ہے جو کہ بول میڈیا کی بحالی سے منسلک ہے۔ لہذا یہ اسمبلی ان متاثرین کے روزگار کی بحالی کا مطالبہ کرتی ہے خیبر پختو نخوااسمبلی مطالبہ کرتی ہے کہ بول میڈیا گروپ کے لائسنس کی غیر قانونی معطلی کا خاتمہ کیا جائے۔

Yours faithfully,

(INAMULLAH KHAN) Assistant Secretary-VI

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2016/1829/-315 Dated 13/06/2016.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- Mr. Javed Naseem, MPA
- 2. Mr. Muhammad Ali, MPA
- 3. Mr. Sultan Muhammad, MPA
- 4. Mr. Mehmood Jan, MPA
- 5. Syed Jaffar Shah, MPA
- 6. Mr. Shah Hussain Khan, MPA
- 7. Mr. Abdul Sattar Khan, MPA
- 8. Ms. Nighat Orakzai, MPA
- The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 10. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 11. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 12. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.\
- 13. The Federal Minister for Information, Islamabad
- 14. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Ministry of Information Islamabad.
- The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 16. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 17. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 19. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 20. The Secretary to Provincial Assemblies of Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, at Lahore, Karachi, and Quetta.
- 21. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffar Abad
- 22. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan, Gilgit
- 23. The Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 24. The Special Secretary/Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 25. The P.S to Minister for Information and Public Relation, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary-VI,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.