PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF THE 13TH SESSION Wednesday 16TH JUNE 2010

The House commenced with recitation from the Holy Quran followed by Urdu translation at 3:10 P.M. Mr. Kiramatullah Khan, Speaker, Provincial Assembly was in the Chair.

- 2. Want of quorum was pointed out by Mufti Syed Janan, MPA bell was sounded for two minutes but quorum did not complete and the House was adjourned for ten minutes.
- 3. The House then resumed on 3:30pm.

LEAVE APPLICATIONS.

- 4. The House granted leave to the following Hon'able Members: -
 - 1. Haji Aurang Zeb Khan, MPA

(16th June to 18th June 2010)

2. Mr. Muhammad Ali, MPA

(16th June 2010)

GENERAL DISCUSSION ON THE ANNUAL BUDGET 2010-11 (CONTINUED)

- 5. The following Hon'ble Members took part in the general discussion: -
 - 1. Mr. Ghani Dad Khan
 - 2. Mr. Inayatullh Khan Jadoon
 - 3. Mst: Shagufta Malik
 - 4. Mufti Syed Janan
 - 5. Mr. Kishor Kumar
 - 6. Sardar Aurangzeb Nalotha
 - 7. Mst: Uzma Khan
 - 8. Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah
 - 9. Al-Haj Habib ur Rehman Tanoli
 - 10. Mr. Liagat Ali Shabab, Minister for Excise & Taxation.
- 6. The House was adjourned by the Chair till 3:00 pm of Thursday 17th June 2010.