

PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2024/ 14 83 Dated Peshawar, the 26 / 07/2024.

MOST IMMEDIATE ASSEMBLY BUSINESS

To.

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Local Government Election & Rural Development Department

Subject: -

RESOLUTION No. 51 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir.

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 23-07-2024 passed unanimously the following Resolution No. 51 moved by Mr. Shah Abu Turab Khan, Member Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as follows:-

ڈیڑھ سال قبل داکھ نے کر بوغہ شریف وہ کے کو نسل در ٹی متو خیل کانو میفیکیٹ تحصیل دوآ بہ میں ہواتھا جس سے مکینوں کا کو کی اعتراض سیں تھا نو میفیکیٹ کی امار الحانے کر بوغہ شریف وہ کے کہ بمور خہ 2 اپریل نو میفیکیٹ کی امار کے در شی متو خیل بحوالہ No.Rev-vi/Estb of Tehsil/Hangu/28167 در جی میں خوالہ No.Rev.vi Darshi/Matokhel KK/8130 میں ڈاکھانے کر بوغہ شریف ویلے کو نسل در شی متو خیل بحوالہ کے دوآ بہ کی اور یہ ان کے میان کے دوآ بہ کی طرف 25 کلو میٹر ہے۔ اور یہ ان کے میکن فاصلہ 14 کلو میٹر ہے۔ اور بانڈہ داؤد شاہ ضلع کرک کی طرف 35 کلو میٹر ہے۔ اور بانڈہ داؤد شاہ ضلع کرک کی طرف 35 کلو میٹر ہے۔ اور بانڈہ داؤد شاہ ضلع کرک کی طرف 35 کلو میٹر ہے۔

لہذا یہ اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے سفارش کرتی ہے کہ ضلع ہنگو کاعلا قد درش متو خیل علاقہ ہنگو سے علیحد و نہ کیا جائے۔

I am further directed to say that under sub-rule (3) of rule 135 of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure and Conduct of Business Rules, 1988 the Department concerned of the Government shall report to the Assembly Secretariat about the action taken on the resolution within a period of two months from the date of its communication.

Y duar faithfully

(MUHAMMAD SHARIF KHAN)

Assistant Secretary,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2024/ 14 84 - 95 Dated 26 /07/2024. Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

1. Mr. Shah Abu Turab Khan, MPA

- 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 8. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 9. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 10. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Sr. Private Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber
- 12. The Additional Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The P.S to Minister for Local Government Election & Rural Development, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Assistant Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa