

## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2024/ 3067 Dated Peshawar, the 12 / 08/2024.

## MOST IMMEDIATE ASSEMBLY BUSINESS

To,

The Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Revenue & Estate Department

Subject: -

RESOLUTION No.46 ADOPTED BY THE PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.

Dear Sir,

I am directed to say that the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in its sitting held on 08-08-2024 passed unanimously the following Resolution No. 46 moved by Makhdoom zada Muhammad Aftab Haider, Member Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as follows:-

تحصیل بینالہ چار یو نین کو نسلز پر مشتمل ہے۔ جن میں بینالہ ، وانڈہ خالق مجمہ اور نید کورائی کے تین یو نین کو نسلز بخصیل بہاڑ پور اور یو نین کو نسل گلو ٹی کو تحصیل فری آئی خان ہے الگ کیا گیا۔ یو نین کو نسل وں اور ٹو نید کورائی کے علاوہ یو نین کو نسل روڈی خیل مخصیل بہاڑ پور سے صرف دس کلوم شرکے فاصلہ پر ہونے کے ساتھ کار و باری ، ثقافتی اور لسانی لحاظ ہے تحصیل بہاڑ پور کا حصہ بنتے ہیں۔ سابقہ حکومت نے تحصیل بہاڑ پور کو تقسیم کر کے بینالہ کو تحصیل کا درجہ دیا۔ مذکورہ بالا تین یو نین کو نسل کو لسانی بنیادوں پر تحصیل بہاڑ پور سے علم یدہ کر کے بینالہ کو تحصیل کا درجہ دیا گیا جس سے وہاں کے عوام اضطراب کا شکار ہیں۔
لہذا ہے اسمبلی صوبائی حکومت سے پُر زور سفارش کرتی ہے کہ یو نین کو نسل نید کورائی ٹو اور یو نین کو نسل روڈی خیل کو تحصیل بہناڑ پور کا حصہ بنایا جائے۔

I am further directed to say that under sub-rule (3) of rule 135 of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Procedure and Conduct of Business Rules, 1988 the Department concerned of the Government shall report to the Assembly Secretariat about the action taken on the resolution within a period of two months from the date of its communication.

Your faithfully,

(MUHAMMAD SHARIF KHAN)

Assistant Secretary,

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

E.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Legis-I(R)/2024/<u>3068-8</u> D pated 12 /08/2024.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Makhdoom zada Muhammad Aftab Haider, MPA
- 2. The Principal Secretary to President of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 4. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 5. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Islamabad.
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 8. The Additional Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 9. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 10. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 11. The Sr. Private Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 12. The Additional Director, I.T, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 13. The P.S to Minister for Revenue & Estate, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Assistant Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa