PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA

NOTIFICATION

Dated Peshawar, the 16 /12/2024.

No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Admn:/2024/17873 With the consensus of the Treasury and Opposition Members of Youth Parliamentarians Forum (YFP) on the day of the election i.e. 16th December, 2024 and under Article 5.1 of the Constitution of the Young Parliamentarians, Forum (YPF), the Hon'ble Speaker of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has been pleased to declare the following Members of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as Office bearers of the (YPF) Board:-.

| S.No | Name of Member of the Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa | Party Affiliation | YPF Board Position |
|------|---|-------------------|-----------------------|
| 1. | Mian Muhammad Umar | PTI | President |
| 2. | Mr. Jalal Khan, | PML (N) | Vice President |
| 3. | Mr. Muhammad Israr | PTI | General Secretary |
| 4. | Mr. Muhammad Riaz (PK-95) | JUI (F) | Joint Secretary |
| 5. | Mr. Muhammad Nisar | ANP | Finance Secretary |
| 6. | Mr. Ubaid-Ur-Rehman | PTI | Information Secretary |
| 7. | Ms. Asma Alam | JUI (F) | Advisor to President |

The Hon'ble Members mentioned above have been elected as Office Bearers of the Young Parliamentarians' Forum (YPF) for a term of two years, starting from the date of issuance of this notification.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

BY ORDER OF THE SPEAKER

SPECIAL SECKETARY-ADMN
PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER
PAKHTUNKHWA

Endt.No.PA/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Admn:/2024/17874-900 Dated 16 /12/2024.

Copy of the above is forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Syeda Nosheen Iftikhar MNA/President Young Parliamentarians Forum National Assembly of Pakistan.
- 2. All the above-elected Members, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 3. Chief Secretary to the Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 4. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 5. The Secretary to Honorable Chairman, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 6. The Principal Secretary to Honorable Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.

- 7. The Principal Secretary to Honorable Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 8. The Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab.
- 9. The Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
- 10. The Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Balochistan.
- 11. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan.
- 12. The Secretary, Legislative Assembly of Azad Jammu & Kashmir.
- 13. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 14. The Director to Secretary General, National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad.
- 15. The Director IT, National Assembly Secretariat Islamabad.
- 16. The Accountant General, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- 17. The Manager, Government Stationary & Printing Department, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- 18. The Additional Director-IT, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 19. The Sr. PS to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 20. The PS to Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 21. The PS to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 22. The Press Secretary to Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 23. The Sr. PS to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 24. The PA to Special Secretary-Admn, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 25. The PA to Deputy Secretary-Admn, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 26. The PA to Deputy Secretary-Estab, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
- 27. The Pay Bill Clerk, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

DEPUTY SECRETARY (ADMN)
PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF KHYBER
PAKHTUNKHWA